Tanzcafe Ludwig

The Tanzcafe Ludwig is a club in the city center, in the premises of the former Café Ludwig in the imperial road 5 It has a dance floor and to form a mixture of dark 60s and 70s design and modernity. The cafe has existed for over 60 years, the re-opening in its present form it was in 2009.
The Dance Cafe is divided into the club for a small dance floor and DJ booth and lounge seating. There is also a smoking area. The appearance of the nightclub is kept uniform and consciously reflects the past as a café again.
The program changes, as well as the opportunities of music. However fixture on the "girls night" every Monday with discounted prices for ladies drinks.
In Tanzcafe Louis of party photographers are not desired pages. To this end it says on the website: "We consciously party photographers and their pages There are many other great clubs where you can be photographed night after night.."
www-tanzcafe-ludwig.de

Tanzcafé Ludwig auf Facebook

Quelle:

Tanzcafe Ludwig

Das Tanzcafe Ludwig ist ein Club in der Innenstadt, in den Räumen des ehemaligen Café Ludwig in der Kaiserstraße 5. Es besitzt eine Tanzfläche und soll eine Mischung aus dunklem 60er- und 70er-Design und Moderne bilden. Das Cafe besteht seit über 60 Jahren, die Neueröffnung in der gegenwärtigen Form gab es im Jahr 2009.
Das Tanzcafe unterteilt sich zum einen in den Club mit kleiner Tanzfläche und DJ-Pult und die Lounge mit Sitzgelegenheiten. Daneben gibt es einen Raucherbereich. Das Aussehen der Diskothek ist einheitlich gehalten und spiegelt bewusst die Vergangenheit als Café wieder.
Das Programm wechselt, ebenso die gebotenen Musikrichtungen. Fester Programmpunkt ist allerdings der "Mädelsabend" immer Montags mit ermäßigten Getränkepreisen für Damen.
Im Tanzcafe Ludwig sind Fotografen von Partyseiten nicht erwünscht. Hierzu heißt es auf der Homepage: "Wir verzichten bewusst auf Partyfotografen und auf deren Seiten. Es gibt viele tolle andere Clubs, in denen man sich Nacht für Nacht ablichten lassen kann."

www-tanzcafe-ludwig.de

Tanzcafé Ludwig auf Facebook

Quelle: